TOUR DATES

 

 

LARKS IN TRANSIT UK TOUR 2018

Today Bill has announced a 2018 tour . So far 51 dates have been announced, kicking off in Coventry on January 29 and ending in Peterborough on June 9. Tickets go on general sale on Friday 12th May 2017, and can be purchased using the individual venue ticket links below or all can be bought through Ticketmaster.

Larks in Transit is a compendium of travellers’ tales and the general shenanigans of twenty years as a travelling comedian. With musical virtuosity, surreal tangents and trademark intelligence, he tackles politics, philosophy, the pursuit of happiness, death metal, ringtones… and an excruciating encounter with Paul McCartney. Two decades of life as a comic filtered through what the Daily Telegraph calls ‘the brainiest comic of his generation’.

Here are Larks In Transit dates so far announced:

JANUARY 2018
Monday 29 January - Coventry, GB – Warwick Arts Centre – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 31 January - York, GB – York Barbican Centre – TICKET LINK

FEBRUARY 2018
Friday 02 February - Newcastle upon Tyne, GB – Newcastle City Hall – TICKET LINK
Monday 05 February - Southend-on-Sea, GB – Cliffs Pavilion – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 07 February - Stoke-on-Trent, GB – Victoria Hall – TICKET LINK
Friday 09 February - Sheffield, GB – Sheffield City Hall – TICKET LINK
Monday 12 February - London, GB – New Wimbledon Theatre – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 14 February - Llandudno, GB – Venue Cymru – TICKET LINK
Friday 16 February - Carlisle, GB – Carlisle Sands Centre – TICKET LINK
Saturday 17 February - Glasgow, GB – SEC Armadillo – TICKET LINK
Monday 19 February - Truro, GB – Truro Hall For Cornwall – TICKET LINK
Tuesday 20 February - Truro, GB – Truro Hall For Cornwall – TICKET LINK
Friday 23 February - Plymouth, GB – Plymouth Pavilions – TICKET LINK
Monday 26 February - Leicester, GB – De Montfort Hall – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 28 February - Nottingham, GB – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall – TICKET LINK

MARCH 2018
Friday 02 March - Manchester, GB – O2 Apollo Manchester – TICKET LINK
Monday 05 March – Cheltenham, GB – Cheltenham Town Hall – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 07 March – Basingstoke, GB – The Anvil – TICKET LINK
Friday 09 March – Warrington, GB – Pyramid and Parr Hall – TICKET LINK
Saturday 10 March – Liverpool, GB – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall – TICKET LINK
Monday 12 March – Reading, GB – Hexagon Theatre – TICKET LINK
Tuesday 13 March – Reading, GB – Hexagon Theatre – TICKET LINK
Thursday 15 March – Watford, GB – Watford Colosseum – TICKET LINK
Friday 16 March – Watford, GB – Watford Colosseum – TICKET LINK
Monday 19 March – Blackburn, GB – King George’s Hall – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 21 March – Preston, GB – Preston Guild Hall – TICKET LINK

APRIL 2018
Wednesday 18 April – Northampton, GB – Royal and Derngate – TICKET LINK
Friday 20 April - Brighton, GB – The Brighton Centre – TICKET LINK
Saturday 21 April – Margate, GB – Margate Winter Gardens – TICKET LINK
Sunday 22 April – Southampton, GB – Mayflower Theatre – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 25 April - Hull, GB – Hull City Hall – TICKET LINK
Friday 27 April - Southport, GB – Southport Theatre and Convention Centre – TICKET LINK

MAY 2018
Tuesday 01 May – Chatham, GB – Central Theatre – TICKET LINK
Thursday 03 May - Tunbridge Wells, GB – Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall – TICKET LINK
Friday 04 May - Tunbridge Wells, GB – Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall – TICKET LINK
Tuesday 08 May - Swansea, GB – Swansea Grand Theatre – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 09 May – Swansea, GB – Swansea Grand Theatre – TICKET LINK
Friday 11 May – Bristol, GB – Bristol Hippodrome – TICKET LINK
Monday 14 May - Hastings, GB – White Rock Theatre – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 16 May – Stevenage, GB – The Gordon Craig Theatre – TICKET LINK
Friday 18 May – Oxford, GB – New Theatre Oxford – TICKET LINK
Monday 21 May – Guildford, GB – G Live Guildford – TICKET LINK
Tuesday 22 May – Guildford, GB – G Live Guildford – TICKET LINK
Thursday 24 May – Portsmouth, GB – Portsmouth Guildhall – TICKET LINK
Saturday 26 May - Bournemouth, GB – BIC – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 30 May - Aylesbury, GB – The Waterside Theatre – TICKET LINK

JUNE 2018
Friday 01 June – Cardiff, GB – Motorpoint Arena – TICKET LINK
Saturday 02 June - Birmingham, GB – Barclaycard Arena – TICKET LINK
Wednesday 06 June - London, GB – Hammersmith Eventim Apollo – TICKET LINK
Friday 08 June - Leeds, GB – First Direct Arena – TICKET LINK
Saturday 09 June – Peterborough, GB – Peterborough Arena – TICKET LINK