LARKS IN TRANSIT 2016 – AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND TOUR PRESALE

Posted by Bombyx Mori on July 6th, 2016

Bill will be bringing his new show Larks In Transit to New Zealand and Australia later this year and we have presale links for you!

Tickets will be going on sale to the general public on Tuesday 12 July 9am (local times) so get in quick to avoid a dose of disappointment.

Larks in Transit is a compendium of travellers’ tales and the general shenanigans of twenty years as a travelling comedian. With musical virtuosity, surreal tangents and trademark intelligence, he tackles politics, philosophy, the pursuit of happiness, death metal, ringtones… and an excruciating encounter with Paul McCartney. Two decades of life as a comic filtered through what the Daily Telegraph calls ‘the brainiest comic of his generation’.

CHRISTCHURCH – Thursday 20 October 2016 – Horncastle Arena – TICKET LINK

INVERCARGILL – Friday 21 October 2016 – Civic Centre – TICKET LINK

DUNEDIN – Saturday 22 October – Regent Theatre – TICKET LINK

WELLINGTON – Monday 24 October – Michael Fowler Centre – TICKET LINK

AUCKLAND – Wednesday 26 October – ASB Theatre - TICKET LINK

DARWIN – Sunday 30 October – Entertainment Centre – TICKET LINK

CAIRNS – Tuesday 1 November – Convention Centre – TICKET LINK

TOWNSVILLE – Thursday 3 November – Entertainment Centre – TICKET LINK

GOLD COAST – Saturday 5 November – Jupiters Theatre – TICKET LINK

ADELAIDE – Monday 7 November – AEC Theatre – TICKET LINK

LAUNCESTON – Friday 11 November – Princess Theatre – TICKET LINK

HOBART – Saturday 12 November – Wrest Point Entertainment Centre – TICKET LINK

GEELONG – Monday 14 November – Costa Hall – TICKET LINK

MELBOURNE – Wednesday 16 November – Hamer Hall – TICKET LINK

BRISBANE – Tuesday 22 November – QPAC Concert Hall – TICKET LINK

PERTH – Sunday 27 November – Riverside Theatre – TICKET LINK

SYDNEY – Wednesday 30 November – State Theatre –  TICKET LINK

NEWCASTLE – Monday 5 December – Entertainment Centre – TICKET LINK

WOLLONGONG – Wednesday 7 December – Town Hall – TICKET LINK

CANBERRA – Thursday 8 December – Royal Theatre – TICKET LINK

Comments are closed.

Back